MAP Membership

Membership in the Manitoba Advising Professionals is open to professionals who are working in student services at the post-secondary level. The cost of a one-year membership is $25.00. Membership is renewable annually. Members are entitled to a reduced fee for our annual conference, and can attend all workshops throughout the year free of charge.

Board of Directors

Chair:   Roxanne Dueck – Red River College

Vice-Chair:   Kirk Dowson – University of Winnipeg

Treasurer:  Karin Nowak-Bailey – University of Manitoba      

Secretary:   Kelly Carpick – University of Winnipeg (PACE)

Members at Large:

Alex Braun – Brandon University 

Liz Edmonds – University of Manitoba

Kristy Jamieson – International College of Manitoba

Kristin Suffield – University of Manitoba

Ali Wood-Warren – University of Manitoba



Membership form